Extending Bow Sprit

posting disabled

Moderator: forumadmin

Postby Guest » Tue Aug 31, 2004 4:03 pm

There is some discussion amoung Fleet 1 members as to what is the current requirement for sprit pole extension. Para. C.8.3 (b)iii in the Rules effective March 2004 and that paragraph referenced in the Changes effective March 2004 are different. Can the Rules Committee or anyone please clarify the current requirement?

Postby Guest » Fri Sep 03, 2004 9:28 am

I think the discrepancy has been rectified and will be updated on the site soon.

Return to Archived Class Rules Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest