Page 1 of 1

PostPosted: Tue Aug 31, 2004 4:03 pm
by Guest
There is some discussion amoung Fleet 1 members as to what is the current requirement for sprit pole extension. Para. C.8.3 (b)iii in the Rules effective March 2004 and that paragraph referenced in the Changes effective March 2004 are different. Can the Rules Committee or anyone please clarify the current requirement?

PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2004 9:28 am
by Guest
I think the discrepancy has been rectified and will be updated on the site soon.